Apéro créatif

A paintbrush in one hand, a glass in the other, let yourself be carried away by a fun and creative atmosphere to create your recycling and DIY creation.

Come create on the terrace or in the greenhouse at the Lornay gardens with your friends, family, or alone.
Zero experience required.
Workshops led by Lydie from “L’Atelier de Lydie”
Glass of wine, aperitif board.

Date

Thursday May 23, 2024 from 18 p.m. to 20 p.m.

Thursday May 30, 2024 from 18 p.m. to 20 p.m.

Thursday, June 6, 2024 from 18 p.m. to 20 p.m.

Thursday, June 13, 2024 from 18 p.m. to 20 p.m.

Thursday, June 20, 2024 from 18 p.m. to 20 p.m.

Thursday, June 27, 2024 from 18 p.m. to 20 p.m.

Thursday July 4, 2024 from 18 p.m. to 20 p.m.

Thursday July 11, 2024 from 18 p.m. to 20 p.m.

Thursday July 18, 2024 from 18 p.m. to 20 p.m.

Thursday July 25, 2024 from 18 p.m. to 20 p.m.

Thursday August 1, 2024 from 18 p.m. to 20 p.m.

Thursday 8 August 2024 from 18 p.m. to 20 p.m.

Thursday 15 August 2024 from 18 p.m. to 20 p.m.

Thursday 22 August 2024 from 18 p.m. to 20 p.m.

Thursday 29 August 2024 from 18 p.m. to 20 p.m.

Prices

Price Min. Max.
Single price (from 16/05/2024 to 29/08/2024) 35€

Single price: 35 €.